URL: http://www.beviacom.de/de/meta/kontakt/index.html

Kontakt

Ihre wichtigsten Ansprechpartner haben wir gleich hier für Sie zusammengestellt.
Wir freuen uns auf gute und kreative Zusammenarbeit.

 

 Dr. Mark Specht
 Vice President BE VIACOM GSA
 Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-613
 specht.mark@beviacom.com
VIVA / Comedy Central / MTV

Sabrina Higgen
Sales Director
Tel. +49 (0)211.3023 69-10
higgen.sabrina@beviacom.com  

 

 

 

Sebastian Kahlich
Head of Sales MTV und VIVA / Group Account Director 
Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-177
kahlich.sebastian@beviacom.com

 

Sven Stoffmehl
Group Account Director & New Business
Tel. +49 (0)211.3023 69-15
stoffmehl.sven@beviacom.com

Benjamin Grau
Key Account Director
Tel. +49 (0)69.6971 253-16
grau.benjamin@beviacom.com

 

Sarah Güdelhöfer
Key Account Director Comedy Central
Tel. +49 (0)211.3023 69-18
guedelhoefer.sarah@beviacom.com

 


Katharina Stobinski
Account Director
Tel. +49 (0)211.3023 69-13

stobinski.katharina@beviacom.com

 

Dirk Ewald
Key Account Director
Tel. +49 (0)69.6971 253-17
ewald.dirk@beviacom.com

 

Michael Sack
Account Director
Tel. +49 (0)69.6971 253-20
sack.michael@beviacom.com

 

 

 

 

 

Christoph Wünschel
Account Director
Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-761
wuenschel.christoph@beviacom.com

 

 

 

 Nickelodeon

André Mendo
Sales Director Nickelodeon & Digital
Tel. +49 (0)211.3023 69-11
mendo.andre@beviacom.com

 

 

 

Silke Laber
Group Account Director Nickelodeon
Tel. +49 (0)69.6971 25-313
laber.silke@beviacom.com  

 

 

Kristina Hass
Key Account Director Nickelodeon
Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-636
hass.kristina@beviacom.com

Markus Weigel
Key Account Director Nickelodeon
Tel. +49 (0)69.6971 253-18
weigel.markus@beviacom.com
 

Erhan Erbay
Account Director Nickelodeon
Tel. +49 (0)69.6971 253-15
erbay.erhan@beviacom.com

 

 

Katrin Hück
Account Director Nickelodeon
Tel. +49 (0) 69.6971 253-12
hueck.katrin@beviacom.com
 

 

Digital

André Mendo
Sales Director Nickelodeon & Digital
Tel. +49 (0)211.3023 69-11
mendo.andre@beviacom.com

 

 

Jasmin Haasbach
Key Account Director Digital
Tel. +49 (0)211.3023 69-12
haasbach.jasmin@beviacom.com

 

Stefanie Kern
Account Director Digital
Tel. +49 (0)69.6971 253-14
kern.stefanie@beviacom.com

Brand Solutions

 

Kathrin Schmitz                            Director Brand Solutions
Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-362
schmitz.kathrin@beviacom.com

 
     
 

Andy Tran 

Creative Director

Head of Concept - Brand Solutions

Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-371
tran.andy@beviacom.com  

Jörg Schiefer
Head of Brand Experience
Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-315
schiefer.joerg@beviacom.com

 

   

 

 

 

Commercial Planning

Cora Hintsche
Head of Commercial Planning
Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-276
hintsche.cora@beviacom.com

 

 

Sabrina Küchler
Senior Commercial Planner TV
Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-211
kuechler.sabrina@beviacom.com

Inken Richter 
Senior Commercial Planner TV
Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-147
richter.inken@beviacom.com

Stefanie Schlegel
Commercial Planner TV
Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-406
schlegel.stefanie@beviacom.com

Claudia Zimolong
Commercial Planner Online
Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-308
zimolong.claudia@beviacom.com

Pauline van Haren Noman
Commercial Planner TV
Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-722
vanharennoman.pauline@beviacom.com

Sara Azad
Commercial Planner Online
Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-324        azad.sara@beviacom.com

Angela Wohlgehagen
Commercial Planner TV
Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-346
wohlgehagen.angela@beviacom.com

Benedikt Raab
Campaign Manager
Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-448
raab.benedikt@beviacom.com  

Bianca Gericke
Commercial Planner TV
Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-160
gericke.bianca@beviacom.com

 

Mualla Toprakcioglu                                         Commercial Planner TV
Tel. +49 (0)30.700 100-264
toprakcioglu.mualla@beviacom.com 

 

 

 

Nickelodeon/Viacom Consumer Products

Bettina Arff
Licensing Director GAS
Tel. +49 (0)30 700 100-770
arff.bettina@vimn.com

Sebastian Seppelt                                                       Category Manager Hardlines                                      Tel: +49 (0)30 700 100-172                                     seppelt.sebastian@vimn.com

Andrea Strauß
Category Manager Softlines
Tel. +49 (0)30 700 100-631
strauss.andrea@vimn.com
Nicole Robbers
Marketing Manager Consumer Products
Tel. +49 (0)30 700 100-420
robbers.nicole@vimn.com

TV Vermarktung Österreich/Schweiz

Kirsten Latour
Sales Director Switzerland & Austria
VIMN Switzerland AG
Vermarktung VIVA, Nickelodeon und COMEDY CENTRAL Austria & Schweiz
Tel.: +41 44 9149-178
latour.kirsten@beviacom.com
Josef Almer
Goldbach Media Austria GmbH
Vermarktung VIVA, Nickelodeon und COMEDY CENTRAL Austria
Tel.: +43 1 370 88 08 - 764
josef.almer@goldbachmedia.at
Bastian Sarott
Goldbach Media (Schweiz) AG
Vermarktung MTV, Nickelodeon, COMEDY CENTRAL und VIVA Schweiz
Tel.: +41 44 9149 -238
Bastian.Sarott@goldbachmedia.ch
 

Online Vermarktung Österreich/Schweiz

Pamela Kurzbauer
Goldbach Audience Austria GmbH
Online Vermarktung Östereich
Tel.: +43 1 370 88 08 - 860
pamela.kurzbauer@goldbachaudience.at
sales@goldbachaudience.at

Stefan Wagner
Goldbach Audience (Schweiz) AG
Vermarktung mtv.ch, viva.tv und nick.ch
Tel.: +41 44 914 93 91
stefan.wagner@goldbachaudience.ch


 

Vermarktung Teletext

Monika Sahanek
Unit Director Sales
Digital / Conversion Management
SevenOne Media GmbH
Beta-Straße 10 i
D-85774 Unterföhring
Tel.  +49 (0) 89/95 07 - 46 58
Fax: +49 (0) 89/95 07 - 46 55
monika.sahanek@sevenonemedia.de